RENAISSANCE: A FILM BY BEYONCÉ

RENAISSANCE: A FILM BY BEYONCÉ image

MAX LUCADO'S BECAUSE OF BETHLEHEM

MAX LUCADO'S BECAUSE OF BETHLEHEM image

CHRISTMAS WITH THE CHOSEN: HOLY NIGHT

CHRISTMAS WITH THE CHOSEN: HOLY NIGHT image

Now Playing in Lincoln Mall 16

December 7 Tomorrow
December 8 Friday
December 9 Saturday
December 10 Sunday
December 11 Monday
December 12 Tuesday
December 13 Wednesday
December 14 Thursday
December 15 Friday
December 16 Saturday
December 17 Sunday
December 18 Monday
December 19 Tuesday
December 20 Wednesday
December 21 Thursday
December 22 Friday
December 23 Saturday
December 24 Sunday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
THE OATH Movie Poster
THE OATH Movie Poster

THE OATH

PG13
104 min.
This movie opens on 12/8/2023
THE HOLDOVERS Movie Poster
THE HOLDOVERS Movie Poster

THE HOLDOVERS

R
133 min.
Standard Presentation
OPPENHEIMER Movie Poster
OPPENHEIMER Movie Poster

OPPENHEIMER

R
181 min.
This movie opens on 12/8/2023
KIDFEST: ELF Movie Poster
KIDFEST: ELF Movie Poster

KIDFEST: ELF

PG
97 min.
This movie opens on 12/8/2023
DIE HARD (2023) Movie Poster
DIE HARD (2023) Movie Poster

DIE HARD (2023)

R
132 min.
This movie opens on 12/8/2023

Coming Soon Lincoln Mall 16

Dec 08
WB100 ELF Movie Poster

WB100 ELF

PG
97 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 08
KIDFEST: ELF Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 08
DIE HARD (2023) Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 08
THE OATH Movie Poster

THE OATH

PG13
104 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 08
OPPENHEIMER Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 10
A CHRISTMAS STORY 40TH Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 12
CHRISTMAS WITH THE CHOSEN: HOLY NIGHT Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 14
WONKA Movie Poster

WONKA

PG
113 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 15
KIDFEST: THE POLAR EXPRESS Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 15
Dec 21
MIGRATION Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 21
THE IRON CLAW Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 21
AQUAMAN AND THE LOST KINGDOM Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 23
THE POLAR EXPRESS PAJAMA PARTY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 25
FERRARI Movie Poster

FERRARI

R
130 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 25
THE BOYS IN THE BOAT Movie Poster

THE BOYS IN THE BOAT

PG13
124 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 25
THE COLOR PURPLE Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jan 11
MEAN GIRLS (2024) Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jan 12
SOUL Movie Poster

SOUL

PG
101 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jan 19
FOUNDERS DAY Movie Poster

FOUNDERS DAY

R
106 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jan 23
A CASE FOR LOVE Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Feb 09
TURNING RED Movie Poster

TURNING RED

PG
100 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 22
LUCA Movie Poster

LUCA

PG
101 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Apr 24
UNSUNG HERO: EARLY ACCESS Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis