Dune Part Two CWX image

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba -To the Hashira Training

Demon Slayer: Kimetsu no Yaiba -To the Hashira Training image

Now Playing in West Melbourne 15

March 1 Today
March 2 Tomorrow
March 3 Sunday
March 4 Monday
March 5 Tuesday
March 6 Wednesday
March 7 Thursday
March 8 Friday
March 9 Saturday
March 10 Sunday
March 11 Monday
March 12 Tuesday
March 13 Wednesday
March 14 Thursday

Legend

Theater fullness meter
7:00 PM
THE BOYS IN THE BOAT Movie Poster
THE BOYS IN THE BOAT Movie Poster

THE BOYS IN THE BOAT

PG13
134 min.
Standard Presentation
MIGRATION Movie Poster
MIGRATION Movie Poster

MIGRATION

PG
93 min.
Standard Presentation

Coming Soon West Melbourne 15

Mar 06
LABYRINTH (2024) Movie Poster
Synopsis
Mar 07
KUNG FU PANDA 4 Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 08
IMAGINARY Movie Poster

IMAGINARY

103 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 11
Mar 21
GHOSTBUSTERS: FROZEN EMPIRE Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 21
RAD (REMASTERED 2024) Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 22
PIXAR'S LUCA Movie Poster

PIXAR'S LUCA

PG
101 min.
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 24
Rascal Does Not Dream (Double Feature) Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 26
Winnie the Pooh: Blood and Honey Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 27
HATE TO LOVE: NICKELBACK Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Mar 29
GODZILLA X KONG: THE NEW EMPIRE Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Apr 02
SOMEONE LIKE YOU (2024) Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Apr 07
GONE WITH THE WIND 85TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Apr 17
Apr 24
UNSUNG HERO: EARLY ACCESS Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
May 05
STEEL MAGNOLIAS 35TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jun 02
THE MUPPET MOVIE 45TH Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Jul 21
THE NEVERENDING STORY 40TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Aug 25
REAR WINDOW 70TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Sep 15
BLAZING SADDLES 50TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Oct 03
MEAN GIRLS 20TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Nov 17
THE FIFTH ELEMENT (2024) Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis
Dec 15
WHITE CHRISTMAS 70TH ANNIVERSARY Movie Poster
Play Trailer
Synopsis